Newest Archives Contact Guestbook Profile Photos Host

2003-09-18

I saw Cabin Fever last night. What can I say? I�m in love. They had me at �That isn�t funny!� �Yeah it is you fucking slut!� I haven�t laughed like that in a coon�s age. There�s, like, a deranged kung-fu-fighting kid with a mullet who screams �PANCAKES!� while attacking people and biting their hands. It just doesn�t come much better than that, folks. Go see it this instant, or I�ll track you down and spit on your children, see if I don't.

Random weirdness: J has a coworker who claims to be building a robot. What does this robot do? �Well, you can have sex with it,� he says. �That�s pretty basic, though. Afterwards, it tells you that you need to lose fifty pounds.� What is the robot�s name? �Rub-A-Bot.� Oh yeah.

previous | next