Newest Archives Contact Guestbook Profile Photos Host

2003-07-30

I�m Big Kahuna in the shaved monkey house for the next two and a half weeks, and today I�m wishing I could extend the simian metaphor far enough to include a little �administrative poo-throwing� (TM Towelphaser). I would explain to you exactly why this day has been so soul-sucking, but that would involve my actually typing out sentences like ��and then I noticed that the client had sent the original letter to the Minister with only a cc to our department, so I contacted our advisor in Coordination, Information and Analysis to see if she knew who could locate the correspondence in the tracking system so that we could coordinate the responses�; and since just thinking about such ball-sucking inanities is already making me want to rip out all my hair and weave it into a noose, I�ll spare you the details. Folks be thinkin� that just because I�m wearing pink gingham today I�m cute and harmless like a fuzzy bunny. I�m like a fuzzy bunny with PMS and a nail gun, you fucks; so back off with the stupid requests or I�m going to start making with the home lobotomies. Argh argh! And again I say argh!

previous | next