Newest Archives Contact Guestbook Profile Photos Host

2003-07-04

Happy Independence Day, you damn Yankees! Please be careful tonight with all the fireworks and other exploding devices you�re so fond of. I myself plan to spend this weekend recovering from my latest stint in your country by entering a remedial vegetative state. I�m practicing a little right now, as things at work are on the slow side � I just spent the better part of half an hour leisurely redecorating my desk. I�ve gone for a �tidy piles of useless crap� motif, which I think is quite fresh and exciting. Perhaps later I�ll do some of that vacant staring into space I�ve been meaning to catch up on. Anyway, here�s hoping the Regime south of the ol� 49th parallel lets you guys keep some of that independence you blew up so many Brits to get! Have a great weekend!

previous | next