Newest Archives Contact Guestbook Profile Photos Host

2003-11-11

Hollywood is stalking me. No shit! The evidence is overwhelming. Observe: first of all, I saw The Human Stain the other week (review: ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha WHATEVER. That is all). In Nicole Kidman�s first scene, she is wearing exactly the same tank top I have, in exactly the same colour. (A reviewer actually had the audacity to give my tank top a bad review. Asshole.)

THEN, last weekend, I went to see In The Cut. (Dear Meg Ryan�s Boobies: Please go away. Love, Robin.) The bar scene that gets the action rolling takes place in one of the bars I went to last time I visited NYC. Now do you see? The movies are trying to tell me something! What could it be?

My guess is, �You dress badly and drink too much.�

Oh, and �You watch truly crap films.�

previous | next