Newest Archives Contact Guestbook Profile Photos Host

2003-07-24

Pop quiz: what day is it? Thursday, you say? WRONG, fuckos! It be Friday in Robin-land. My weekend starts in four hours, and I get to spend it in the undeniably non-sucking city of Montr�al, PLUS I get to go to LaRonde ("Autos Tamponneuses"! Huzzah!) and have spine-mangling fun on midway rides. So, �woo� all around.

Except, did I say four hours? Because I meant four fucking CENTURIES. Vultures are circling my cubicle here, for I am dying of fucking boredom. I had a rousing game of �how long can I stare into space before my eyeballs dry out� going for a while, but the thrill wore off and now I�m back to sighing and biting my nails. Perhaps I�ll gut my computer and patch together a makeshift zombie robot clone so I can duck out of here early. I�ll program it to grunt noncommittally and roll its eyes, and nobody will be the wiser.

previous | next