Newest Archives Contact Guestbook Profile Photos Host

2003-06-06

Ow ow ow. Apparently somehow during my sleep I�ve had all the bones in my neck removed and put back in the wrong places. When I twist my head around, my neck actually makes those crunchy-crunch noises, like those scenes in movies when the tough guy is about to wreak some holy havoc. I wish I could say I was about to wreak some havoc, but I think �havoc� is too strong a word in my current state of disrepair. I could maybe handle wreaking some minor disarray. Perhaps some low-level fracas. Beware!

In a sad indication of the hum-drum festival of banality my life has become, I got excited the other day when I bought a dictionary. It�s small enough to fit conveniently in my bag! Please refrain from remarking upon the fact that I carry a dictionary around in my purse, or I�ll be forced to call you an emasculated poltroon until you cry.

previous | next