Newest Archives Contact Guestbook Profile Photos Host

2003-05-14

Fuck a duck, I�m busy over here. My boss has yet again succumbed to her neurotic allergies to EVERYTHING, leaving me on the hook to do both her job and mine. Which, although I�d love to whip out The Bitch Session That Ate Tokyo, is surprisingly easy. Not to hear my boss tell it, of course. I think she�s one of those people who has to create trauma at every opportunity. She has a habit of running out of meetings in tears, for example. Fuck me � if I ever get to the point where I care about work that much, I hope someone shoves my head in the paper shredder. The only way to make me cry in a fucking OFFICE MEETING would be to stab me in the eye with a letter opener. Or to tell me the meeting had been extended by another hour, and no more refreshments would be provided. Then I�d be all, �Goodbye, cruel world!� and out the window. Fuck I hate meetings. I hate them like Ebola.

previous | next