Newest Archives Contact Guestbook Profile Photos Host

2002-12-10

I would like to request that the citizens of Ottawa West please refrain henceforth from SETTING THEIR FUCKING HOUSES ON FIRE all the damn time. My apartment faces the fire station, and those goddamn sirens and horns constantly blaring like a fucking air raid on wheels are really messing with my ability to watch TV in peace. Last night I was watching a Star Trek rerun, and just at the critical apex of the plot, bam! Five-alarm fucking parade past the window. I had to explain the whole denouement to my sister from memory. Do you know how annoying that is? Christ. Keep your mongoloid offspring away from the matches and the solvent cupboard, will you, people?

And no, in fact, I DON'T watch a lot of Star Trek. Do I LOOK like I never get laid? �OK, fuck you, I heard that.

previous | next