Newest Archives Contact Guestbook Profile Photos Host

2005-03-29

I started my new job today. This is the sixth new job I�ve started since I�ve been in Britain. I�m going to get a reputation at this rate. The latest is on the dull side, by the looks of things � seems mostly to have to do with building maintenance, which is about as exciting as filling out a requisition form to put in an official call against a standing order to have an approved contractor come in and watch paint dry. Ho hum. I miss my junkies and schizos! What�s life without junkies and schizos? It�s no life at all, dammit. I don�t know what I�ll do for entertainment without my junkies and schizos. I�ll have to buy a TV, or an ant farm, or something.

I will admit that it�s nice to be working back in Portsmouth. It�s good to get home before the sun sets. Because you stand much less chance of being attacked by werewolves. And if there�s one thing I hate more than being deprived of my daily close encounters with hepatitis, it�s being attacked by werewolves. Goddamn FUCKING werewolves.

I�m sorry. I�ve had a trying day. I shouldn�t take it out on the werewolves.

previous | next