Newest Archives Contact Guestbook Profile Photos Host

2003-05-09

I am a consummate professional. I showed up for my staff meeting this morning with my tattoos showing, wearing an Exploited T-shirt (featuring the Mohawk-sporting skull, of course). I didn�t realize the Director General was chairing the meeting. Heh. Fuck off, it�s casual Friday.

Last night was Monster�s birthday party. For her sake, I endured without (overly loud) complaint the snotty wait-staff and interminably slow service at one of the Byward Market�s more obnoxiously trendy eateries. I think waiting forty-five minutes for a fifteen-dollar salad defies some sort of fundamental law of nature. That�s three minutes a dollar. Good thing I didn�t order the filet mignon � I�d have been waiting until monkeys ruled the fucking earth.

Yo, word up: New Classic My Ass guest-entry by the lovely-and-talented Stormyclaude. Eat this, Ayn Rand!

previous | next