Newest Archives Contact Guestbook Profile Photos Host

2003-11-22

Out for a pint at the Oak last night with Monster. The Oak is so reliable: it�s always the same passel of losers, in various permutations. Last night, the �creepy old man� quotient was particularly high � one crazy freak came up to my table to tell me he could see my aura. (Cheeky. My shirt wasn�t cut that low.) I also got to witness the mating attempts of a pair of trailer park denizens. The male specimen performed his grunting overture of love, and the female responded by brandishing photos of her offspring. I�m not sure how the coupling progressed after that, but I do know that nothing says �sex me up NOW, you randy bronco� like snaps of drooling toddlers. Best of luck to them in their attempts to further soil the gene pool.

This weekend I�m going to attempt to get a head start on my goddamn fucking Christmas shopping. Stay tuned for ranting and whining, bitching a-plenty, and a tangent in a pear tree.

previous | next