Newest Archives Contact Guestbook Profile Photos Host

2003-10-16

Did I mention that Groovy Decay is now one year old? Uh, last Friday? Happy birthday to me! One full year of rocking your socks, old school!

Why yes, you may buy me a drink to celebrate! Faithful reader and field correspondent James-from-Holland, in fact, recently sent me some lovely and head-explodingly potent Austrian liquor in the mail. You know what I love? Mail liquor! Be like James, you lot!

Don't drink it all in one place!

In other good news, I�ve had another article accepted by Chicklit. Yes, soon the thrilling world of modern verse novels will be revealed to you in a gritty and unflinching expos�. That sound you hear is the noise of my audience collectively shifting to the edge of their seats. More as it happens.

previous | next