Newest Archives Contact Guestbook Profile Photos Host

2003-03-07

Sorry for the taciturnity these last few days. To attempt to describe the egregious suckiness of work this week has defied even my monumental abilities. I long for the warm embrace of a cold grave. However, I�ll settle for a cold pint.

The past two days in a row, walking home, I�ve encountered the same leering fucking creep. Each time, he�s been standing at the bus stop half a block from my building. He�ll see me coming and deliberately move so he�s standing, legs spread, across most of the sidewalk, and then he�ll stare directly at me as I approach, waiting to move aside until I�m only a few inches away from him; then he stares at me as I walk away. Both days, exactly the same. Fucking EW. To me, that body language says �Hi there! I�m not raping you right now because I didn�t like prison all that much last time around.� Ballsucking shit hat jerkoff. I swear, if he�s there today, I�m going up to my apartment, getting my dog, and coming right back out. Owning a Rottweiler has its advantages. It�s time I tested out the new command I taught her, anyway. �Kara! Eat balls!� Don�t fucking stand there with your legs spread at ME, motherfucker. Kick your bitch ass.

previous | next