Newest Archives Contact Guestbook Profile Photos Host

2002-11-09

...the eager theorising of ages is compressed, as in a seed, in the momentary want of a single mind.

George Eliot

This is why I dig on George Eliot. She�s all kinds of on the ball. The world seems like a beautiful place after reading Eliot.

Throw your hands in the air
and kiss my ass
�cause your girlfriend still loves me

Jon Spencer

Just picked up �Now I Got Worry�, and it�s doin� it to me in the earhole. Jon Spencer is my paramour. Jon, baby, you gotta leave that Boss Hog bitch and come park your boots under my bed. You know I�m the girl for you. We�ll drink Jim Beam in the bathtub, listening to old Robert Johnson records; and in the mornings I�ll serve your coffee the way you like it - hot and bitter, just like me. The Blues is always number one in my heart.

previous | next